side menu icon
 

Cookie University

Date:
Mon Nov 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Decatur - Church at Stone River
 

Cookie Training for all New and Returning Troop and Service Unit Cookie Managers.

Saturday November 3 - Huntsville 9am - 12noon Asbury United Methodist Church, Hope Building

Saturday, November 3 - Huntsville 1-4pm Asbury United Methodist Church, Hope Building

Sunday, November 4 - Florence -2-5pm Florence Offfice

Monday, November 5 - Demopolis 6-9pm St. Leo’s Catholic Church

Thursday, November 8 - Camp Trico 6-9pm Camp Trico

Monday, November 12 - Tuscaloosa 6-9pm Tuscaloosa County Extension Auditotium

Thursday, November 15 - Birmingham 5:30-8:30pm Junior League of Birmingham

Saturday, November 17 - Jacksonville 9-12 noon First United Methodist Church

Monday, November 26 - Decatur 6-9 pm The Church at Stone River

Saturday, December 1 - Huntsville 9am - 12 noon Union Hill Primitive Baptist Church